I’m glad the Summer is here!

 

unnamedI’m glad the Summer is here! One of my fav. spots to enjoy the Summer is Sunset Beach in Shelter Island, Long Island. It’s a hotel that has a Saint Tropez vibe and you can spend the night or simply come for lunch or dinner.

 

People go there dressy but I usually go with my bikini and a cool cover up. Just feel free to dress the way you want. The great thing about this place is the fun atmosphere; you can play ping pong, “petanque” a traditional french game that people play in the South of France the whole Summer.

 

There is a charming beach across where you can enjoy a stunning Sunset. Since I’m a beach girl, I like to lay on the beach the whole day and wait for the sunset. I’m also glad that in the U.S the sun sets around 9pm (when in Brazil the sun sets around 7pm)…

 

xo


unnamed (1)

Leave a Reply

